7th SIPF 2020

Jury Panel

 Submit your works now at register.sipf.sg


Photobook Jury

Ang Song Nian
Founder of THEBOOKSHOW, Singapore

Daniel Boetker-Smith
Director of the Asia-Pacific Photobook Archive & Dean of Photography Studies at Photography Studies College, Melbourne, Australia

Dieter Neubert
Founder and Director of the Kassel Fotobookfestival, Germany

Gwen Lee
Director and co-founder of Singapore International Photography Festival (SIPF), Singapore

Liang-Pin Tsao 曹良賓
Director of Lightbox Photo Library, Taipei, Taiwan

Yah-Leng Yu
Founding Creative Director/Principal of Foreign Policy Design Group, Singapore

Yumi Goto
Co-founder and curator for the Reminders Photography Stronghold Tokyo, Japan

Portfolio Jury

Anna Dannemann
Senior Curator at The Photographers’ Gallery in London, United Kingdom

Shen Chao-Liang
Former Deputy Chief photographer for the Liberty Times, Taiwan

Gwen Lee
Director and co-founder of the Singapore International Photography Festival, Singapore

Monica Allende
Director of FORMAT17 International Photography Festival, United Kingdom

Steven Evans
Curator and Executive director of the FotoFest International, United States

He Yining
Independent Curator and Photography Writer, China and UK

Yasufumi Nakamori
Senior Curator, International Art (Photography) at Tate Modern, London, United Kingdom